	Wednesday April 29, 2020	Thursday July 09, 2020	Tuesday October 20, 2020	Monday Decemer 14, 2020	Tuesday March 23, 2021	Thursday June 17, 2021	Thursday September 16, 2021
Member							
Amber Batchelor				А		А	
Elyse Monroy							
Eric Ohlson							
Helen See (Chair-							
Elect)							
Ihsan Azzam	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	Α	
Ingrid Mburia				Α			
James Kuzhippala					А		
Jennifer Delet-							
Snyder							
Jennifer							
Thompson							
(Chair)							
Kathryn Barker							
(Past-Chair)							
resigned on							
07/19/21							
Pauline Salla		Α			Α	A	
Richard Egan		Α					
Stephanie							
Asteriadis-Pyle							
Trey Delap		Α					
Wei Yang							
Yehn Long				Α			
Ying Zhang	Α	Α		Α	Α	Α	